Who we are


Executive team

Curatorial team

Development and Marketing team

Operations team

Our Board of Trustees

Artistic Committee:

Tessa Jackson OBE, Prof. Allan Walker, Nick Buckley Wood. Co-opted member: Prof. Wessie Ling (Professor of Transcultural Arts and Design, London Metropolitan University).

Finance & HR Committee

Patrick Alexander, Christopher Yen Sing Lau.